Loading Events

« All Events

Concerts in the Park – Austintown Township Park

August 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT

The 2022 Summer Concerts in the Park are held on Tuesday evenings from 7:00pm-8:30pm (weather permitting).

2022 Schedule:

Tuesday, June 7 – Sunshine Riders (70’s Music & Original Songs)
Tuesday, June 14 – Train Wreck (Modern Country)
Tuesday, June 21 – Cin City & The Saints (Classic Rock)
Tuesday, June 28 – Canfield Community Concert Band
Tuesday, July 5 – Blakeman & Harrington (Top 40, Classic Rock & Country)
Tuesday, July 12 – The Vegas Band (Top 40)
Tuesday, July 19 – Youngstown Area Community Concert Band
Tuesday, July 26 – The Wrangler Band (Modern Country & Classic Rock)
Tuesday, August 2 – Leanne Binder (Classic Rock, Rhythm & Blues)
Tuesday, August 9 – Jim Frank Combo (Big Band, Polka & Waltzes)
Tuesday, August 16 – Sound Bite (Classic Rock)
Tuesday, August 23 – Vintage Vinyl (60’s-70’s Music)
Tuesday, August 30 – Blue Siren (Classic Rock & Modern Country)
Tuesday, September 6 – Guys Without Ties (Classic Rock w/ Horns & More)
Tuesday, September 13 – Girard Swing Time Band
Tuesday, September 20 – Border Ride (Bluegrass)
Tuesday, September 27 – Erie Heights Brass Ensemble

Details

Date:
August 30
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm EDT
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.austintowntwp.com/park/concerts-in-the-park/

Venue

Austintown Township Park
6000 Kirk Road
Austintown, OH 44515 United States
Phone:
330-793-0718
View Venue Website

Submit a Comment