Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Campbell Music in the Park

August 4 @ 6:30 pm EDT

Concerts begin at 6:30pm on Thursdays in Roosevelt Park:

Thursday, June 9 – Cin City & the Saints
Thursday, June 16 – Steve Fazzini
Thursday, June 23 – Del Sinchak
Thursday, June 30 – Rex Taneri
Thursday, July 7 – Phil Gonzalez
Thursday, July 14 – Mahoning Valley Button Box
Thursday, July 21 – Justified
Thursday, July 28 – Jim Frank
Thursday, August 4 – Bill Bevec
Thursday, August 11 – John Grahovic

Details

Date:
August 4
Time:
6:30 pm EDT
Event Categories:
, , , ,
Website:
https://youngstownlive.com/event/campbell-music-in-the-park/2022-08-04/

Venue

Roosevelt Park
Sycamore Drive
Campbell, OH 44405 United States
View Venue Website

Submit a Comment