Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Beaver Township Music in the Park

August 10 @ 7:00 pm EDT

Concerts are held on Wednesdays at 7:00pm at Woodworth Park:

Wednesday, June 8 – The Cue
Wednesday, June 15 – R.M.J. Express
Wednesday, June 22 – Boardman High School Jazz Band
Wednesday, June 29 – Stambaugh Chorus
Wednesday, July 6 – The Swingtime Band
Wednesday, July 13 – The Vegas Band
Wednesday, July 20 – Celebration
Wednesday, July 27 – Guys Without Ties
Wednesday, August 3 – Vintage Vinyl
Wednesday, August 10 – Common Ground
Wednesday, August 17 – Davis & Henner
Wednesday, August 24 – Kelly Kreidler Dunlap

Venue

Woodworth Park
255 Warren Ave.
Poland, OH 44514 United States
View Venue Website

Submit a Comment